Carol-Chaplin

CAROL CHAPLIN

PRESIDENT & CEO

carol@visitlaketahoe.com

Sue-Barton

SUE BARTON

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

sue@visitlaketahoe.com

Tony-Lyle

TONY LYLE

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

tony@visitlaketahoe.com

Katharine McComb LTVA

KATHARINE McCOMB

FINANCE MANAGER

katharine@visitlaketahoe.com

Anne Sutterfield LTVA

ANNE SUTTERFIELD

ONLINE & OPERATIONS MANAGER

anne@visitlaketahoe.com

Stuart-Maas

STUART MAAS

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & CONFERENCE SALES 

stuart@visitlaketahoe.com

Juraj-Sojka

JURAJ SOJKA

DIRECTOR OF LEISURE SALES

juraj@visitlaketahoe.com

Sam Pinsky

SAM PINSKY

CONTENT & DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

sam@visitlaketahoe.com

Cameron Wiebe

CAMERON WIEBE

SALES SERVICES COORDINATOR

cameron@visitlaketahoe.com

Rolando Juarez LTVA

ROLANDO JUAREZ

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

rolando@visitlaketahoe.com

Board of Directors

Cody Bass
City of South Lake Tahoe
Representing: At-Large

Jerry Bindel (CHAIRMAN)
Forest Suites Resort
Representing: South Lake Tahoe Tourism Improvement District

Bill Cottrill (SECRETARY)
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel
Representing: South Lake Tahoe Tourism Improvement District

Tom Fortune (TREASURER)
Vail Resorts
Representing: Tahoe Douglas Visitors Authority

Corinna Osborne
Edgewood Tahoe
Representing: At-Large
Douglas County, NV

Wesley Rice
Representing: Douglas County, NV

Yale Rowe
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Representing: Tahoe Douglas Visitors Authority

Marketing Advisory Committee

Eric Barbaro
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Representing: Tahoe Douglas Visitors Authority

Mindi Befu (CHAIRMAN)
Barton Health
Representing: At-Large

Rich Bodine
Hotel Azure
Representing: TID/South Lake Tahoe Lodging

Diana Evans
DAE & Co.
Representing: At-Large

Siobhan Fajayan
Edgewood Tahoe
Representing: Tahoe Douglas Visitors Authority

Katie Ficeto
Vail Resorts
Representing: At-Large

Luca Genasci
Lake Tahoe AleWorX
Representing: At-Large

Jenn Gleckman
MarketingProfs
Representing: At-Large

Dan Keenan
Hatchback Creative
Representing: At-Large

Lisa Underwood
Tahoe Keys Resort
Representing: TID/South Lake Tahoe Lodging

Steve Woods
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel
Representing: At-Large